Orangeville
Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
 
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax:     519.941.0931  
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday (April, May & June)

8:00am - 12:00pm

Closed Sundays.

 


Jeff Holmes General Manager   jeff@holmesagro.com
Archie Wilson General Manager   archie@holmesagro.com 
Shane Williams Crop Advisor   shane@holmesagro.com
Nicole Van Doornik Crop Advisor   nicole@holmesagro.com 
Dean Tupling Plant Manager   dean@holmesagro.com
Stefani Henderson Seed Inventory   stefani@holmesagro.com
Michelle Lillie Controller   michelle@holmesagro.com 
Barb Prentice Accounts Payable   barb@holmesagro.com 
Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable    micheller@holmesagro.com 
Jade Fleming Customer Service   jade@holmesagro.com