Orangeville
Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax: 519.941.0931  

 
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturdays: 8:00AM - 12:00PM (May & June)
Closed Sundays

Canada Day Holiday Hours

Saturday June 30th: 8:00AM-12:00PM

Sunday July 1st: Closed

Monday July 2nd: Closed

 
 
 
Jeff Holmes General Manager   jeff@holmesagro.com
Archie Wilson Operations Manager   archie@holmesagro.com 
Dean Tupling Plant Manager    dean@holmesagro.com 
Shane Williams Crop Advisor   shane@holmesagro.com
Nicole Van Doornik Crop Advisor   nicole@holmesagro.com 
Stefani Henderson Customer Service     stefani@holmesagro.com
Liz Francis Customer Service/ Crop Protection   liz@holmesagro.com 
Michelle Lillie Controller    michelle@holmesagro.com 
Barb Prentice Accounts Payable   barb@holmesagro.com 
Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable    micheller@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance    craig@holmesagro.com 
Ian Van Doornik Field Applicator/ Maintenance   ian@holmesagro.com