Stayner
Stayner
1042 Klondike Park Road
 Stayner, Ontario
 
 
Phone: 705.428.4444    
Toll Free: 1.866.388.8002
Fax: 705.428.4440     
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday (April, May & June)

8:00am - 12:00pm

Closed Sundays.


Scott Caughill Manager & Crop Advisor   scott@holmesagro.com
Joanne Gregson Office Administrator   joanne@holmesagro.com
Gord Walker Crop Advisor   gord@holmesagro.com
Lydia Noordegraf Crop Advisor   lydia@holmesagro.com  
John Lightle Crop Advisor   john@holmesagro.com 
Dan Teeter Field Applicator/ Maintenance   dan@holmesagro.com